Illinois Sexual Harassment Training Certification

This training is for any employee or employer in the State of Illinois.

 

Illinois’ law, SB 75, also known as the Workplace Transparency Act, requires every employer to provide sexual harassment prevention training.

This training will provide you with a compliant training for the State of Illinois.

 Get Illinois Sexual Harassment Training Now

The great news is you can get your Illinois Sexual Harassment Training Certification now.

The training takes 1 hour, and you will be Certified.

Training is mandatory as of December 31, 2020

The training has to be available in English and Spanish.

 

 

For Employers, Employees, Restaurants And Bars

 

Same price for supervisors, non-supervisors, restaurants, etc. No long-term commitment & No set up costs.

Pricing Structure

  • 1 to 4 users: $19.95 per user
  • 4 to 50 users: $14.95 per user
  • 51 to 100 users: $13.95 per user
  • 101 to 200 users: $12.95 per user
  • 201 and Over users: $9.45 per user
1
Total Cost

All bars & restaurants operating in Illinois are required to provide sexual harassment training to all employees.

  • Training meets State of Illinois Training
  • You could face penalties between $500 and $5,000 per offense
  • Free Policy Generator
  • Free Compliance Follow Up

Buy Training Now As Low As $9.45/user

What Does The Illinois Sexual Harassment Training Need To Include?

State of Illinois says that Sexual Harassment Training has to cover the following:

  • What is sexual harassment?
  • What is illegal harassment?
  • How to file a sexual harassment complaint?
  • What is retaliation?
  • Why is retaliation Illegal?
  • How to report sexual harassment?
  • Who the Illinois Department of Human Rights (IDHR) and the Equal Employment Opportunity Commission (EEOC) are?
  • Common scenarios of sexual harassment in Restaurants & Bars 
  • What does manager or supervisor need to do regarding harassment?

Our training includes all of the previous.

Get Your Training Now!